What happen to Linney?

Landscapes with a corpse how interesting can this topic be? I have so many ideas on how I want to die. Should I make it scary or sad? Instead I want to set a more humorous and creativity to my corpse setting. If anyone watches crime investigation tv shows sometimes the corpse is outline with a white chalk or a yellow tape. However, I don’t think the real professional would outline the victim body because it might contaminate the crime scene. What I did in my activity instead of using chalk to outline my body, my sister help me by outlining my body with my books. Out of all my idea about my death I want to die with my books.  To escape reality I would read my books to help ease my daily burden. When I start reading the outside world is not existent and I become immerse in the books I read.  I learn about different character in different life experiences and setting. There a quote by George R.R. Martin that is interesting, “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies, said Jojen. The man who never reads lives only one”. Whether the book is fiction or non-fiction I alway learn different life lessons that I can take away from the books I read. The reason of my death was that the book I was grasping on to was to good to be true. Causing my true demise. As character comes alive scaring me into a fatal heart attack. I die knowing I lived a thousand lives creatively.   So that how I die, happy ever after. The activity was fun took me a while to figure out how I wanted to die. The outline of my body is not perfect but I know I tried my best in being creative with my landscape with a corpse.IMG_20160904_201638

Here is my weird victim/ corpse outline.IMG_20160904_201845

